My cake lady had a fire and will not be able to make my cake. I am sad that this happened to her. Fires are TERRIBLE! I am also very disappointed because she is the bomb at what she does! (no punt intended). My guest will miss out on the amazing taste that all of her clients rave about.
I am being a whiney brat about this because I really wanted her as my cake vendor. Now I have to use my back up cake plan. BOOO!!!! But I hope everything is okay with her and her home. Prayers and vibes are being sent her way.

The END.
3/14/2010 03:01:01 am

It looks like your planning is going well. Could you post the link to your jewelry and cake topper companies. Best wishes with all of your plans. So sorry about the cake, I am sure the next choice will be awesome.

Reply
Shay
3/16/2010 02:37:07 am

LOL @ her being the bomb...... that sucks. I hope all is well with her. Did you order your cake yet?

Reply
B.Rob
3/25/2010 06:49:02 am

Hey Cassandra - Just google crafty Eddy and his info will populate.
My bracelet was made by a knottie. Here is her DIY bio:
http://willieandkim.weebly.com/diy.html

Shay - thanks! i'm still looking for a affordable cake person to deliver the same thing as the previous lady.

Reply
2/24/2011 08:35:41 am

The universe is beautiful, because god is love, The flowers are beautiful, because some leaves of love, The blue sky is beautiful,Because there BaiYunZhi love. Earth is beautiful, Because have friends love! My wishes through space sent to you!

Reply
3/4/2011 03:08:19 pm

Thank you for this website. Thats all I can say. You most definitely have made this blog into something thats eye opening and important. You clearly know so much about the subject, youve covered so many bases. Great stuff from this part of the internet. Again, thank you for this website.

Reply
3/8/2011 08:40:32 am

Just need to say your article is striking. The clearness inside your article is merely spectacular and i can take for granted you might be an expert on this field. Effectively with your permission enable me to grab your rss feed to retain up to date with forthcoming article. Thank you a million and please preserve up the efficient function.

Reply



Leave a Reply.