I am excited about all that is getting done! I have just 2 months left! Whewww!
Remember my blue birdcage cardholder? Well..take a look below.
Picture
Picture
Yayy!! It's white!When I purchased it, it was blue.Because I loved it, I just had to buy it. I knew it could easily be painted. I had originally added that to my fiance's  list of things to do. He took it to work and had it professionally painted. It's a beautiful pearl white! I love it. I added a little sign. Cuuute!

Picture
I purchased a bracelet from a knottie and it arrived on a little pillow. So cute! She did an amazing job!

Picture
Picture
Picture
My cake topper has arrived from Crafty Eddy. Now, it just needs to be blinged out! I purchased the rhinstones from ebay (below). Can't wait to see the final result :).

Picture
Shay
3/16/2010 02:35:29 am

OMG!!! I love the birdcage! Your bracelet is soooooooo adorable.

Reply
Tish
3/30/2010 05:39:02 am

The first dress is so pretty!!! I like it.

Reply
2/24/2011 08:38:21 am

The universe is beautiful, because god is love, The flowers are beautiful, because some leaves of love, The blue sky is beautiful,Because there BaiYunZhi love. Earth is beautiful, Because have friends love! My wishes through space sent to you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.