Picture
Of course all of you that happens to be planning a wedding (like myself) know all about the "colorful shoe" trend. But for those who don't, the new trend, for a few years now is instead of a bride wearing a traditional white or ivory bridal show under her gown, some brides choose to wear a colorful shoe under their gown! I think it is an awesome trend! If I decide to follw this trend, the shoe you see above would be my number shoe pick (Paris Hilton Gala Shoe). Too bad it' sold out everywhere!!What do you think? Take a look at all the daring brides below! I love it!!

Picture
Picture
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Kaiya
10/20/2009 03:46:48 am

Love the DIY shoes! Thanks for the tips.

Reply
Grace
11/12/2009 03:56:44 am

Love the Paris Hilton shoes! They really are so pretty...especially with bright colors- I totally agree- an awesome trend!

Reply
desi2002
12/19/2009 09:36:33 am

Im thinking of having colored shoes too... maybe my something blue...

Reply



Leave a Reply.