Picture
Today was such a mushy gushy day for me! I just loooovveee my fiance! On top of just feeling really in love today, I also feel super appreciative!  A knottie friend slwbride posted a note to me over on the AAW board and said that my blog had been featured here: http://bestblackbridalblogs.weebly.com/. I was shocked! All these months I thought I was blogging to imaginary people! It feels good to know that people are actually reading my blog, and some actually like it! Cool huh? Yayyy me! Thanks to you bloggers out there that actually take the time to read my blog. I just thought it would be cool to document my journey of wedding planning!


Happy Planning!
B.Rob

2/17/2010 06:21:32 am

That's how I found you, can't wait to read more!

Reply
3/8/2011 09:51:45 am

That's some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could possibly be this varied. Thank you for all of the enthusiasm to provide such useful details here. I’m in fact fairly interested so will retain an eye out for updates! You are so great at obtaining what you would like to say out there in a way thats intelligent and entertaining. Im actually impressed!

Reply



Leave a Reply.