Dear knotties,

I love you all, but becasue of all your amazing suggestions, PSA's, offers and creativity - I STAY BROKE! LOL

If you don't what a knottie is, then you will once you get engaged and become a member of theknot.com! These women offer the most amazing advice, lend a ear when you have to vent, and often become great friends in real life! So anyway, because of these women, I have found so many vendors and great ideas! One of them - www.vistaprint.com. Once you order from them, they send you coupons to order free items! All you end up paying for is shipping! I have ordered business cards and T-shirts thus far. I am going to take a break before I go bankrupt. heehee! So here are a few shirts I was able to get for fiance and I. I just think they are so cute!
Picture
Picture
9/22/2010 06:33:21 pm

Your blog is so wonderful. How lucky to see what you have written. Hope you continue to work hard. I wish you have a good health.

Reply
9/22/2010 08:13:05 pm

One is always on a strange road, watching strange scenery and listeningto strange music. Then one day, you will find that the things you tryhard to forget are already gone.

Reply
2/24/2011 08:36:37 am

The universe is beautiful, because god is love, The flowers are beautiful, because some leaves of love, The blue sky is beautiful,Because there BaiYunZhi love. Earth is beautiful, Because have friends love! My wishes through space sent to you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.